Summit County Colorado Towns

Summit County Colorado is the three Colorado mountain towns of Dillon, Silverthorne and Frisco that surround lake Dillon.  Located 10-15 minutes from each other, each of these towns has its own character, dining and shopping options and beautiful mountain and lake views.

People that want to avoid a single resort and enjoy all of the area reasorts choose in summit county.  It's also the place to be in the summer-time with the lake and bike paths and area resort actvities just minutes away.  Why stay in one resort when you can stay in them all?

SkyRun Summit County Twitter