Summit Colorado Area Map

summit county map There are 5 Major Ski areas in Summit County Colorado and two more (Vail and Beaver Creek) are < 30 mins away in neighboring Eagle County.  No wonder Summit County is called Colorado's Playground.

SkyRun Summit

154 Wheeler Circle
Frisco, CO 80443

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe for special offers and updates on Summit County events.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Log in